Untitled Document


Executive Staff

President of MEF,
Board of Directors

Robert A. Behren, J.D., L.L.M, M.B.A., C.P.A.,

Executive Vice-President
Thomas W. Ledwith, J.D., CPA.,

Executive Director

Marie M. Ashdown

Assistant to the
Executive Director

Jane L. Poole


John W. Freeman

Program/Publicity Assistant
Elaine Kones

Bochun Hsiao

Reception Assistant
  Rong Rong Chen 

Website Design
Daniela Simic

Graphic Design

Ralph Miolla

Production Assistant
Stephen De Maio

IT Manager
James M. White

Publicity Chairman
Val Castronovo-Waxman

Banquet Chairman
Michael Fornabaio



Board of Directors


Robert Behren

Tom Ledwith

Mary Huntington Snyder

Charistine Marchese-Franolic

Val Castronovo-Waxman

Holly Younger

Alan Waxman

Untitled Document
Musicians Emergency Fund. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 2017